Re-issue! Re-package!: volgende ‘Best of’ van Morrissey

‘The Very Best Of Morrissey’ met bonus DVD wordt released op 25 april;

‘Glamorous Glue’ re-released als single met een niet eerder uitgebrachte song.

Op 25 april zal EMI (alweer) een ‘Best of” van Morrissey uitbrengen.

The Very Best Of Morrissey tracklist:

  1. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
  2. You’re Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
  3. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  4. Glamorous Glue
  5. Girl Least Likely To
  6. Suedehead
  7. Tomorrow (US remix radio edit)
  8. Boxers
  9. My Love Life (US mix)
  10. Break Up The Family
  11. I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty
  12. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
  13. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
  14. Interesting Drug
  15. November Spawned A Monster
  16. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  17. Interlude (Morrissey solo version)*
  18. Moonriver (extended 9:39 version)

*Niet eerder uitgebracht

Bonus DVD:

  1. I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty (live, Jonathan Ross Show)*
  2. Interesting Drug
  3. November Spawned A Monster
  4. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  5. Sunny
  6. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
  7. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  8. Glamorous Glue
  9. Suedehead
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Boxers
  12. My Love Life
  13. I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty (live, Jonathan Ross Show)*
  14. Interesting Drug
  15. November Spawned A Monster
  16. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  17. Sunny

*Niet eerder uitgebracht op DVD

This entry was posted in Morrissey, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

